Calendar

Jul
10
Fri
2020
Staines RAM Lodge No.858 @ Cole Court - SMH 150 London road - Twickenham
Jul 10 all-day

Staines RAM Lodge No.858 at Cole Court – SMH 150 London road – Twickenham – Middlesex TW1 1HD. Contact Philip Pickard by emailing the Secretary philippickard62@outlook.com

Jul
27
Mon
2020
Enfield RAM Lodge No.772 @ Mumbai Square Masonic Hall - 7 Middlesex St - Spitalfields
Jul 27 all-day

Enfield RAM Lodge No.772 at Mumbai Square Masonic Hall – 7 Middlesex St – Spitalfields – London E1 7AA. Contact Dennis Adams by emailing the Secretary dadams3783@btinternet.com

Sep
2
Wed
2020
Enfield RAM Lodge No.772 @ Mumbai Square Masonic Hall - 7 Middlesex St - Spitalfields
Sep 2 all-day

Enfield RAM Lodge No.772 at Mumbai Square Masonic Hall – 7 Middlesex St – Spitalfields – London E1 7AA. Contact Dennis Adams by emailing the Secretary dadams3783@btinternet.com

Sir Francis Burdett RAM Lodge No.181 @ Mark Masons Hall -  86 St James's St - St. James's
Sep 2 all-day

Sir Francis Burdett RAM Lodge No.181 at Mark Masons Hall –  86 St James’s St – St. James’s – London SW1A 1PL. Contact Darrel Palmer by emailing the Secretary darrel.palmer4@ntlworld.com

Sep
7
Mon
2020
Tower Hamlets RAM Lodge No.892 @ Mark Masons Hall -  86 St James's St - St. James's
Sep 7 all-day

Tower Hamlets RAM Lodge No.892 at Mark Masons Hall –  86 St James’s St – St. James’s – London SW1A 1PL. Contact Steve Heynes by emailing the Secretary steveheynes@btinternet.com

Sep
9
Wed
2020
Hillingdon Heath RAM Lodge No.1196 @ Uxbridge Masonic Centre - 4a Hercies Rd - Hillingdon
Sep 9 all-day

Hillingdon Heath RAM Lodge No.1196 at Uxbridge Masonic Centre – 4a Hercies Rd – Hillingdon – Uxbridge UB10 9NA. Contact Andy Duncan by emailing the Secretary andyduncan41@sky.com

Sep
15
Tue
2020
New Morning RAM Lodge No.1921 @ Duke Street Masonic Hall
Sep 15 all-day

New Morning RAM Lodge No.1921 at Duke Street Masonic Hall – 10 Duke Street St. James London SW1Y 6BS. Contact Darrel Palmer by emailing the Secretary darrel.palmer4@ntlworld.com

Sep
18
Fri
2020
Alexander Burnett Brown RAM Lodge No.1373 @ Harrow District Masonic Centre - Northwick Circle - Kenton - Harrow
Sep 18 all-day

Alexander Burnett Brown RAM Lodge No.1373 at Harrow District Masonic Centre – Northwick Circle – Kenton – Harrow – HA3 0EL. Contact Tom D’Souza by emailing the Secretary tomdsouza61@gmail.com

Sep
23
Wed
2020
Air Unity RAM Lodge No.1205 @ Cole Court - TDMC 150 London road - Twickenham
Sep 23 all-day

Air Unity RAM Lodge No.1205 at Cole Court – TDMC 150 London road – Twickenham – Middlesex TW1 1HD. Contact Michael Dance by emailing the Secretary michael.dance77@virgin.net

Sep
24
Thu
2020
Christopher Wren RAM Lodge No.861 @ Cole Court - TDMC 150 London road - Twickenham
Sep 24 all-day

Christopher Wren RAM Lodge No.861 at Cole Court – TDMC 150 London road – Twickenham – Middlesex TW1 1HD. Contact Ash Gohil by emailing the Secretary ashgohil9597@googlemail.com

Middlesex St David’s RAM Lodge No.1063 @ Mark Masons Hall -  86 St James's St - St. James's
Sep 24 all-day

Middlesex St David’s RAM Lodge No.1063 at Mark Masons Hall –  86 St James’s St – St. James’s – London SW1A 1PL. Contact David Evans by emailing the Secretary davidre1939@tiscali.co.uk

Temple of Uxbridge RAM Lodge No.1393 @ Uxbridge Masonic Centre - 4a Hercies Rd - Hillingdon
Sep 24 all-day

Temple of Uxbridge RAM Lodge No.1393 at Uxbridge Masonic Centre – 4a Hercies Rd – Hillingdon – Uxbridge UB10 9NA. Contact Reg Austin by emailing the Secretary tofu.mmm1393@gmail.com

Oct
5
Mon
2020
Exedra RAM Lodge No.1138 @ Mark Masons Hall -  86 St James's St - St. James's
Oct 5 all-day

Exedra RAM Lodge No.1138 at Mark Masons Hall –  86 St James’s St – St. James’s – London SW1A 1PL. Contact Darrel Palmer by emailing the Secretary darrel.palmer4@ntlworld.com

Hammersmith RAM Lodge No.211 @ Cole Court - TDMC 150 London road - Twickenham
Oct 5 all-day

Hammersmith RAM Lodge No.211 at Cole Court – TDMC 150 London road – Twickenham – Middlesex TW1 1HD. Contact Christopher Berry by emailing the Secretary christopher.berry9@virginmedia.com

Oct
15
Thu
2020
Star RAM Lodge No.499 @ Cole Court - TDMC 150 London road - Twickenham
Oct 15 all-day

Star RAM Lodge No.499 at Cole Court – TDMC 150 London road – Twickenham – Middlesex TW1 1HD. Contact Robert Curd by emailing the Secretary r.curd@btopenworld.com

Oct
18
Sun
2020
Lodge of Enlightenment RAM Lodge No.1846 @ Various Masonic Centres in and around Middlesex
Oct 18 all-day

Lodge of Enlightenment RAM Lodge No.1846 at Various Masonic Centres in and around Middlesex. Contact Richard Wright by emailing the Secretary rjwright1953@hotmail.com

Oct
20
Tue
2020
All Saints RAM Lodge No.1251 @ Southgate Masonic Hall - 88 High St
Oct 20 all-day

All Saints RAM Lodge No.1251 at Southgate Masonic Hall – 88 High St – London N14 6EB. Contact Peter Hull by emailing the Secretary peterhull@icloud.com

Oct
22
Thu
2020
Emblematic RAM Lodge No.350 @ Mark Masons Hall -  86 St James's St - St. James's
Oct 22 all-day

Emblematic RAM Lodge No.350 at Mark Masons Hall –  86 St James’s St – St. James’s – London SW1A 1PL. Contact Doug Black by emailing the Secretary doug_black@btopenworld.com