2024 ProvRAMGR Appointments

Congratulations to the following Brethren who have received ProvRAMGR and will be Invested on Thursday 4th April at the Middlesex Installed Commanders Meeting and the Annual Assembly of Royal Ark Mariners at Twickenham.

  • David Allan
  • Richard Dunbar
  • Clive Blackmore
  • Malcolm Smith
  • John Hillman
  • Mike Karn
  • Sanjiv Shah
  • Alex Boothroyd
  • Reg Austin
  • Darren Payne
  • Simon Thorn
  • Mike Steen